Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Zdroik

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Zdroik

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathleen Faias

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"OMGOSH!! Matt saved me monies!! He explained every step in detail, answered every question and is very easy to talk with. Thank you Matt!!! You are simply the best!!"

Rebekah Miller

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure doing business with Matt. His knowledge of the State Farm line was impressive, and I am happy to have a local agent that has my best interest in mind."

Desiray Cary-Dewater

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my experience over the phone with Matt! State Farm is saving me over 100 dollars on car insurance! Thank you guys so much"

david walter

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After two stressful experiences with SafeCo and Farmer's insurance companies. I was thankfully referred to Matt Zdroik of State Farm insurance company. Within 15 minutes of our meeting I could breath a sign of relief. Not only did I get both home and auto, but a better value for money than before."

Jamie Bremner

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought 3 policies from Kayla and combined theyre cheaper monthly than one of my policies was with another company. It was a fast and easy switch!"

DeAnthony Phillips

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm, the staff is amazing, polite, helpful, and the rates are perfect! Especially Kayla Brown she has been the best!"

Kyle Takacs

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Brown was awesome! Kayla was communicative, professional, timely, and accommodating. Kayla went above and beyond to help analyze different numbers/coverages and ensure I was getting the best policy possible. Will be looking to work with Kayla anytime in the future."

Anissa Zichella

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the wonderful pleasure of working with Rey Giver State Farm for well over 11 years now. I am delighted to share how excellent all the employees are that I have encountered . They are kind, helpful, and know their business."

Paula Roberts

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really sticking by their slogan, just like a good neighbor and super helpful in any sort of situation ☺️"

Beau Hart

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cierra was a pleasure to work with on getting our vehicles and home insured after our previous insurer jacked up our premium! Cierra got us better coverage, lower deductible and for half the cost we paid previously! She was so efficient and make the switch super easy!"

Leneka Summers

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kayla today and got better news than expected, she was so sweet and very helpful 👏🏾😁😆 I’m so happy to be apart of the State Farm family. I highly recommend everyone to reach out do a VERY QUICK quote and see what great news they have for you!!! Blessings to all. Thank you Kaylaaaaa ;)"

Dawn O'Neill

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was super helpful. It took me a while to get to the point where I was ready to switch insurances due to a number of personal situations that were causing my life misery. I am so glad she stuck around WITHOUT pestering me every single day like some places do. Once I was finally ready to switch, she took care of EVERYTHING. I might understand health insurances, but car insurance is beyond me! I even got better coverage for almost the same amount (little bit less, actually) than what I was originally contracted with. 5 stars and highly recommend!"

Marlese Marlese

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure meeting with Matt. He helped me find a plan that was suitable for my situation, he was patient, understanding and explained everything so I could understand the process. The prices are reasonable too. Thanks again, Marlese."

Nicky Lamp

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are great! They definitely know their stuff. I wouldn't hesitate to go to them for all of your insurance needs!"

Yahaira Vargas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is always knowledgeable in all things insurance. Just had a claim on my car and had all the answer to my questions and concerns. 10+ stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Nuala Gaughran Kaeding Sr

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kayla and Matt. It was a great experiance working with you today."

Emily Gardner

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient! Great service."

fabiola dominguez-gomez

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and informative staff! Matt was especially easy to work with and efficient in getting my dad set up with insurance in less than 20 minutes! Would definitely recommend!"

Teagan Allen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was great, got me a lot of discounts on auto and renters!"

Charles King

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people, and very efficient!"

Reyden Saxerud

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is legit the best. She came over to my house on a weekend to help set up some new policies for us and help cancel out the others we had. Thanks to my work schedule, setting up appointments like this is not easy, but she was great, and she saved us quite a bit of money, too! Definitely recommending to friends and family. :)"

Enkidu Gilgamesh

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with representative Kayla Brown today and ended up buying six months of coverage. She was friendly, helpful, and made sure that I understood the value of the coverage! Great Job."

Linda Kepler

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very patient and answered all my questions. He went over all my policies and made some recommended changes that made real sense. I've never had an insurance agent do that before."

Natalie Jenson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is the absolute best! Was able to help me switch my policies simply and for a better price! The entire staff was super helpful, knowledgable and friendly! Would highly recommend"

Lauren Edmondson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was so helpful and wonderful to deal with when switching our home and auto insurance. She found us such a great deal and made the switch so easy for us."